Our Teachers

School Phone: (519) 528-3022

 

Staff Members

Grade / Division

Area of Responsibility

e-mail

Robyn Beardsall

BK-1

Home Room

robyn_beardsall@bwdsb.on.ca

Joan Nelson

SK/1-1

Home Room

joan_nelson@bwdsb.on.ca

Valerie
Pennington

1/2-1

Home Room

 
valerie_pennington@bwdsb.on.ca             
Bianca
Posthumus
3/4-1             
Home Room bianca_posthumus@bwdsb.on.ca
Rhys Carlton 5/6-1
Home Room rhys_carlton@bwdsb.on.ca
LeeAnn Maki 6/7/8-1 Home Room leeann_maki@bwdsb.on.ca

Julie Sokol Music, French and Prep coverage julie_sokol@bwdsb.on.ca
    Prep

Kaity Makin-Peters

LRT

Learning Resource Teacher, Prep Coverage

kaitlynn_makin-peters@bwdsb.on.ca

Allegra Brown    Office Manager allegra_brown@bwdsb.on.ca
Margaretha
Wilson
   Principal margaretha_wilson@bwdsb.on.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.