Admin

Our Teachers

School Phone: (519) 528-3022

 

Staff Members

Grade / Division

Area of Responsibility

e-mail

Megan
Beyersbergen

BK-1

Home Room

megan_beyersbergen@bwdsb.on.ca

Joan Nelson

SK/1-1

Home Room

joan_nelson@bwdsb.on.ca

Kaitlynn
Makin-Peters

1/2-1

Home Room

kaitlynn_makin-peters@bwdsb.on.ca

Valerie
Pennington

2/3-1

Home Room

 
valerie_pennington@bwdsb.on.ca             
Bianca
Posthumus
4-1             
Home Room bianca_posthumus@bwdsb.on.ca
Stacey Hackett 5/6-1
Home Room

stacey_hackett@bwdsb.on.ca

LeeAnn Maki 7/8-1 Home Room leeann_maki@bwdsb.on.ca

Julie Sokol Music and Prep coverage julie_sokol@bwdsb.on.ca
Todd Norman   Prep todd_norman@bwdsb.on.ca

Connie Forbes

LRT

Learning Resource Teacher, Prep Coverage

connie_forbes@bwdsb.on.ca

Laura Parmley Office Manager   laura_parmley@bwdsb.on.ca
Margaretha
Wilson
Principal   margaretha_wilson@bwdsb.on.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.