Admin

Our Teachers

School Phone: (519) 528-3022

 

Staff Members

Grade / Division

Area of Responsibility

e-mail

Bianca Posthumus

BK-1

Home Room

bianca_posthumus@bwdsb.on.ca

Joan Nelson

SK/1-1

Home Room

joan_nelson@bwdsb.on.ca

Megan
Beyersbergen

1/2-1

Home Room

megan_beyersbergen@bwdsb.on.ca

Kaitlynn Makin-Peters

3/4-1

Home Room

kaitlynn_makin-peters@bwdsb.on.ca

Valerie Pennington 3/4-2
Home Room valerie_pennington@bwdsb.on.ca
Stacey Hackett 5/6-1
Home Room

stacey_dunlop@bwdsb.on.ca

LeeAnn Maki 7/8-1 Home Room leeann_maki@bwdsb.on.ca

Ashlee Robinson Music (5/6, 7/8 and instrumental band)  ashlee_robinson@bwdsb.on.ca

Connie Forbes

LRT

Learning Resource Teacher, Prep Coverage

connie_forbes@bwdsb.on.ca

Laura Parmley Office Manager *New school registrations (closed July 6-Aug 21) laura_parmley@bwdsb.on.ca
Yvonne Urichuk Knight Principal   yvonne_urichuk-knight@bwdsb.on.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.