Our Teachers

School Phone: (519) 528-3022

 

Staff Members

Grade / Division

Area of Responsibility

e-mail

 

BK-1

Home Room

 

Joan Nelson

SK/1-1

Home Room

joan_nelson@bwdsb.on.ca

Valerie
Pennington

2/3-1

Home Room

 
valerie_pennington@bwdsb.on.ca             
Bianca
Posthumus
4-1             
Home Room bianca_posthumus@bwdsb.on.ca
  5/6-1
Home Room  
LeeAnn Maki 7/8-1 Home Room leeann_maki@bwdsb.on.ca

Julie Sokol Music and Prep coverage julie_sokol@bwdsb.on.ca
    Prep

Kaity Makin-Peters

LRT

Learning Resource Teacher, Prep Coverage

kaitlynn_makin-peters@bwdsb.on.ca

Laura Parmley    Office Manager laura_parmley@bwdsb.on.ca
Margaretha
Wilson
   Principal margaretha_wilson@bwdsb.on.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.